Sunday, 16 May 2010
:( stupid mum
I am soooo incredibly bored..... I have had the worst day, nothing to do, shit food, no mates and worst of al I have had my phone taken of me and my internet restricted untill tommorow beccause i got cought talking at midnight to my gf. god mums can be irretating creatures. plus my Gf's mum has stolen our tickets to radio 1's big weekend so unless good ol godfather has 2 pairs then im gonna have to slumit but o well. am gonna call my gf tonight if i can get my phone cos i feel like a bag of satanic shit atm. lu you guys.speak soon hugs :)
Friday, 7 May 2010
been awhile....
well hey guys ^^ urm just a quick post before band prac :L well iv had a good week really great time with mates and my Gf ( love you xxx) had shitloads of courswork cos of exams ;( but o well see ya all laterz ( and cant wait to see yu tommorow lyn :) )
Saturday, 1 May 2010
wasup
so guys am going inna bit to get a contact lens test :L should be fun. am then meeting up with my love in beumaris which will also be awesome, then another damn band concert ;( o well last one for ages now :) see ya
Sunday, 25 April 2010
:)
righty.... had a concert last night, we played fairly well but i still didnt think it was good :P but anywayz thanks lyn for comin to watch :) was really nice
Friday, 23 April 2010
...... fixed again ;(
wow urm just fixed my computer ( again !) and uch if it breaks again i reckon im gonna go all stoneage :D but o well is bye bye windows and welcome back ubuntu hopefully its still as awsome as it was before :D tommmorow got a massive concert with band and get to see my shining star again :) cannot wait well i guess this is all for now :P see ya
Saturday, 17 April 2010
right ... my angel :)
wow.....so shiny ...so new :)
right im new to the whole blog thingymabob so imma just say hi :P howr all you guys that arnt reading this :P
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

