righty.... had a concert last night, we played fairly well but i still didnt think it was good :P but anywayz thanks lyn for comin to watch :) was really nice
n'awwwwwww =$ #>_<# thnx wil!!!! ^_^ ok, let me just point out 2 things tho.... 1. i hv 2 point out, that i agree that it wasnt good, it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so, for once (jokes!!) ur correct on that topic!!! ;P 2. dont thank me!!!! thrs no reason 2!!!!!! ><' it is i who should thank you, for inviting me along, and sticking up with me nd my annoying habits nd all!!!!!!!!!! >_<' so thnx!!!! but not just for that, but for EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D =D =D =D =D LU!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX
n'awwwwwww =$ #>_<#
ReplyDeletethnx wil!!!! ^_^
ok, let me just point out 2 things tho....
1. i hv 2 point out, that i agree that it wasnt good, it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so, for once (jokes!!) ur correct on that topic!!! ;P
2. dont thank me!!!! thrs no reason 2!!!!!! ><'
it is i who should thank you, for inviting me along, and sticking up with me nd my annoying habits nd all!!!!!!!!!! >_<'
so thnx!!!! but not just for that, but for EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D =D =D =D =D
LU!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX