Followers

Sunday, 16 May 2010

:( stupid mum

I am soooo incredibly bored..... I have had the worst day, nothing to do, shit food, no mates and worst of al I have had my phone taken of me and my internet restricted untill tommorow beccause i got cought talking at midnight to my gf. god mums can be irretating creatures. plus my Gf's mum has stolen our tickets to radio 1's big weekend so unless good ol godfather has 2 pairs then im gonna have to slumit but o well. am gonna call my gf tonight if i can get my phone cos i feel like a bag of satanic shit atm. lu you guys.speak soon hugs :)

1 comment:

  1. ok.......... dude!!
    u never told me about that!!!!!!!!!!
    shit!!!!!! ><'
    i feel so bad!!!!!!
    y didnt u tell me????
    xxx

    ReplyDelete